Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: That 'Panty Feeling'

Banned Read only

That 'Panty Feeling'

I wear panties 24/7, almost always satin. I find the 'clingy' feeling on my backside enhanced by hot humid weather to be a continual wonderful sensation. I do wear cotton for strenuous activity, but have no similar sensual feelings in them. If GG's have a similar sensation in satin or spandex/nylon panties it might explain that serene visage so many seem to have as they go about their business.

Joy Your Such A Gurl

OMG the GG's have been waring them all their lives I don't see how the sensations could last. There was just a thread about dressing up and the unanimous thought was no, GG's don't get a thrill from dressing just feeling pretty. Me I have been waring them (panties) for several years and to me it's less of a feeling than it's validation as to who I am. But don't let me rain on your parade glad your enjoying the feeling.

I pretty well wear panties, microfibre, 24/7 now. Can't get into the cotton thing. But what I do wear 2 or 3 times a week is stockings and suspenders under the drab outfit. I spend my time either in the office behind a desk, or out meeting people, and I find it is a grteat feeling walking around with those things on underneath my suit.
    [SIZE="3"]Hugs Andrea[/SIZE]

[SIZE="3"]'BUILD A BRIDGE, AND GET OVER IT'[/SIZE]

I get the same feeling too on my backside It's really great when I walk
    into somewhere airconditioned and cool the silky feeling comes alive
    try wearing them under thin mesh nylon shorts

Panty shopping