Thread: Still in closet

Still in closet

Hi all,

I've been dressing for about 10 years now and have never had the courage to come out to my wife of 30 years. Yesterday, I thought I'd make the effort. We were laying in bed and I reached across and got one of her bras. Told her I had always wondered what it was like to wear them and suggested it would be fun to find out. Well, didn't that go down well ... NOT! She is not impressed at all with the idea of having a CD for a husband and let me know in no uncertain terms. Oh well, back to the closet and dressing when she's out.

Sorry to rant like this, but I just had to share my grief with someone else.

Pauline.

Hey Pauline, I know what you mean. My wife caught me many years ago. So, has known for a very long time. She does not, however, like it at all. For the past two or three years, I have been wearing panties (mainly thongs) 24/7 and as long as their not lacey, she doesn't say much. When are are in bed, she will even play with me while I have my 'panties' on. But, when it comes to other clothing items, she does not like it one bit. I have some fem shorts I wear around the house and she will make comments about them sometimes. I also have a bunch of fem t-shirts I wear all the time. In fact I don't remember the last time I wore a male t-shirt. Anyway, she will make comments and calls them 'blouses'.

Oh well, life goes on and I will continue to dress in private (for the more fem items - bras, stockings, camisoles, etc).

Diana

Thanks for the reply Dianna. I've got some nice stuff that I dress in when my wife isn't here (like now), but I'd love to do it more often. The impression I got when I raised it with her is that she wouldn't even like me wearing panties. Oh well, at least the closet is a bit bigger with the internet.

Pauline.

[SIZE="4"]Been there done that!!!!Results the same.[/SIZE]
    Vivian

Well to the cds with non supportive wive's club.