Thread: Never Too Young to Crossdress

Never Too Young to Crossdress

I know there's been a lot of talk about when those here first started crossdressing. Unfortunately for me, I didn't start till I reach puberty and didn't fully crossdress until after I graduated high school.

I would have loved to have crossdressed as a youngster. You know about 8, 9, 10 or 11. Though I think my mother really wanted me to be a girl, she never had the nerve to put me in a pretty little dress....and I never had the nerve to ask for one. She did paint my fingernails with red nailpolish when I guess I was 2 or 3 (I have a distinct memory of that), but the girlishness never went any further till much later.

So I guess all of you that got to dress as little girls when you were little...I'm envious of you.

P.S. Yes, I know there are some that still try to dress as little girls even though they might be in their 40s, 50s, 60s etc. but that doesn't appeal to me. Unfortunately, my time has passed, so I only can look back on what might have been.

You are never too old either. I don't know about dressing as a little girl, but being a sassy teenager is a lot of fun with a lacey cami and a micro mini skirt. I may be getting older, but I refuse to grow up. My whole life is a fantasy anyway.

I can remember wearing dresses as early as 7 or 8 years old. My mom dressed me in them on several occasions when I managed to get really dirty away from home, and around that age, being dressed as a girl became my Halloween costume (my favorite too). I also often put on one of my cousin's dresses when we played with dolls together. My mom never said anything about that other than that we should only play like that inside where no one else would see us. I really feel she wanted a girl, and since I am an only child, I was all she had to dress up. She was in heaven when her first grand daughter came along.

Come on Laurie your only as old as you feel I still feel 25
    Angie