Thread: First time at school!

First time at school!

Hi girls. Well, today is the first day I’m going to school wearing some femme. I’m studying to become a nurse anesthetist and have to wear scrubs today – but not in a clinical setting (would never wear them in hospital setting though, don’t want anything else but work on my mind). So under my dark blue women’s cut scrub pants (great brand called Urban Scrubs) I’m wearing a black lacey thong, black garter belt and black stockings.

This girl has had a crazy schedule the past few months; I’ve only been getting around an average 4 hours of sleep per night. But I still have time to run and bike, and even lay out in the sun for an hour, so I can’t complain too loudly. Looking forward to a nice out with my fiancée tonight – she works in a field I used to work in, investment banking, so she’s had a crazy schedule as well. We live together but haven’t seen much of each other in the past two weeks. I hope everyone has a fabulous day! It’s beautiful here in new york!
    Attached Images Attached Images
    xoxo
    Jen

Have a great day at school!

[SIZE="3"]Feels great, hunh Jenny?![/SIZE]
    [SIZE="2"]"Tell me why I can't where a mini 'kilt' to work?"[/SIZE][SIZE="3"][/SIZE]

Banned Read only
    hope you enjoy it , never got a chance when i went to trade school (military) so enjoy it for me to.

Too bad nurses don't still wear white uniform dresses with those little hats, you'd look so cool.
    It takes a real man to wear a dress.

[SIZE="3"]Cool?? I think the word is HOTT!![/SIZE]
    [SIZE="2"]"Tell me why I can't where a mini 'kilt' to work?"[/SIZE][SIZE="3"][/SIZE]

It's always fun to be able to express your female side. To be able to wear female scrubs is awesome....

Banned Read only
    Quote Originally Posted by jenny_spark View Post