Thread: Im realivitly new to this CD thing.

Im realivitly new to this CD thing.

im kind of new to the whole CD thing, what i mean by that is i have done some CD things: worn a bra, womens shirt, and worn a skirt. but i have never worn more than one thing at a time, i really want to but i still live with my parents and am nowhere near to coming out to anybody. i just need some tips on what to do to get started with cross dressing. i know theres a girl inside me thats a big part of me, and shes been desperate to get out, i just am not shure how i should start. if you have any advice i would greatly appreciate it.

HI Tamriel and welcome to the family. Perhaps with your current situation you may want to start with just underdressing. Try wearing a pair of panties under your guy clothes. Another thing you may want to consider is girls jeans as many of them are difficult to tell the difference.

Good luck on your journey and again, welcome.

-Paula-
    "Willfully turning aside from the truth is treason to one's self." - Wizard's Tenth Rule:
    "Life is the future, not the past." - Wizard's Seventh Rule
    "Deserve victory." - Wizard's Eighth Rule
    "Be justified in your convictions. Be completely committed. Earn what you want and need rather than waiting for others to give you what you desire."

There is just one life for each of us: our own - Words from a fortune cookie

Do or Do Not. There is no try - Yoda

How about dressing when they have gone out or maybe when they are at work and not expected back home. Either that or maybe see if there is any girls on here who live near you maybe you could go round to theirs to dress
    Kim
    xxx

A Real Softy
    Start by keeping it simple. Panties and womens opaque trouser socks (they are like hose). You will just need to wash those yourself. I did this for several years with a very nosey wife that never found out.