Thread: Accident/injury

Accident/injury

So in talking with my wife in has come up several times about what would happen and how would I feel if I were in an accident at home or work and EMT's or Paramedics were called and then in front of others maybe even my kids my clothing was loosened and uncovered my nice lace undies?

I have thought about it. all the years in the closet I've thought about it. When I was a voulinter EMT/Firefighter we were taught to try and protect the paitents modesty as much as possible but you can'nt always.

Any one been in this kind of situation? How did it go?

Pixie Hollow's Vixen Katie Ashe's Avatar
    Never been in a comprimising position, have though about it for years though. I decided: would deal with at that time. But hope it never comes to that

Katie
    DK Productions LLC, Giving back to the Rainbow Community. Need a DJ, Every Song Has a Story, We Make The Memory

Yes,two weeks ago,the last(and I do mean last)time I was drunk and knocked myself out by tripping and falling into the edge of the kitchen countertop. My wife somehow got me up and I lurched and ran into the wall with my face.This put me out for the count,she went back to bed and left me there bleeding and unconsious.At 8AM I was still out so she called the paramedics who brought me to the hospital with a nasty concussion and broken nose.I recovered conciousness twice but passed out again shortly after.The last time I regained conciousness they took my clothes off exposing my pink flowered panties,no one said anything and I did'nt either.
    Yes these things can happen but if your in bad shape you really don't care.

Love and Hugs,
    Priscilla
    Love and Hugs,
    Priscilla

Quote Originally Posted by Priscilla1018
    This put me out for the count,she went back to bed and left me there bleeding and unconsious.At 8AM I was still out...
    She left you there!?!?

[size=3]Hugs xx[/size]

[size=2]"You don't have to be fat to be a lady", Sophie 2006[/size]