Thread: Need Advice

Need Advice

Hello,
    I have been crossdressing since i was 12 years old and love it. I was lucky enough to marry a beatiful woman who loves for me to dress up. Are 3 children are now grown (They knew I was a crossdresser and accepted it, I showed them I loved them daily). What would be a good start for me and my wife to go out, meet people like me and just have fun and be ourselves?? Thanks in advance for any advice, I need it :-)
    Last edited by PrettyinPink4U; 06-14-2008 at 07:44 AM.

getting closer everyday.. Kiera's Avatar

IM confused

What was it you needed advice on girl? perhaps you should take another look at your post...
    Hugs,
    Kiera
    Kiera Renea

Fixed

I fixed my post!

DUH :-)

getting closer everyday.. Kiera's Avatar
    Well, not really my area of expertise, but im certain you will get a lot of good advice from the other girls here.
    Hugs,
    Kiera
    Kiera Renea

Quote Originally Posted by PrettyinPink4U View Post
    What would be a good start for me and my wife to go out, meet people like me
    Some people feel a little more comfy if there's a local group in the area, maybe this could be a start?

My SO and myself didn't bother with a group, we both just got the nerve up and went out into the mainstream public. Yep is was scary at first, but we go to all the usual places, pubs, restaurants etc and never had any real problems, just the odd stare or smirk, which was just laughed off.
    Sandra
    Administrator

I always used to rib you about your legs can't anymore. R.I.P Sexy Legs

R.I.P Rianna

Join a support group like Tri-Ess, you will meet other people and go out in fem.

As the twig is bent... Leslie Foxx's Avatar
    I see you live in SC, which may be a bit more limited due to the large capital "C" demographic. The resort communities may be more accepting to variants than other regions.
    [SIZE="3"]Leslie[/SIZE]

"In these shoes?"

Quote Originally Posted by Kiera View Post