View Poll Results: What Age Bracket Do You Fall into?

Voters
512. You may not vote on this poll
  • Age 20-29

48 9.38%
  • Age 30-39

68 13.28%
  • Age 40-49

109 21.29%
  • Age 50-59

165 32.23%
  • Over 60 ( and still dressing )

122 23.83%
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: What Age Brackets Do We Fall into ?

Banned Read only
    Western Upstate NY, on a Lake Ontario city
    With 22,000 members and 6700+ Active members it would be and interesting sampling and getting a cross section of us-CDers age gruops. It would be great if we keep this going and get a thousand posts!
    Last edited by Megan70; 08-11-2008 at 10:16 PM.

I have been dressing seriously for 48 years and am a senior citizen in the 60 to 65 age group.
    Luv and Jill

Straight, into Fantasy Land

I'll be 61 in two plus weeks, August 31st to be exact. I hope that I am am able to continue this lifestyle as long as I live, and if by some small chance, I have to come back and do it again, I hope the next time my gemale brain is lucky enough to have a female body to go with it.

Louise - You look fantastic. I am 60 !
    Fulfilling a Lifetime Dream of Living as a Woman in My Adult Years. Ten Years Living 24/7 as a Mature Lady

My Love of Cat's Eye Frames, Bangles, Red Lipstick, Nails, & Cheeks, Comes From My Mother - An Irish Beauty

I'm Always Rainbow Proud

Banned Read only
    been at it for over 30 years and in the closet still

Banned Read only
    Western Upstate NY, on a Lake Ontario city
    We're the same age Mary. Turned 61 in March. Been dressing and going out walking in public since I was 13 years old. Got an early start... oh those wonder years, the Golden Age of feminine dressing. The 50's and 60s. It'll never happen again.

Megan

At 52, I have almost 40 years of dressing.Hopefully, when[and if] I retire, I can spend most of my time as vikki!
    "And if you want some fun, sing Ob-Bla-Di-Bla-Da!"

I'm forty-eig...........er, thirty-nine!