Thread: Aaarrgh!

Banned Read only

Aaarrgh!

Help!

I am 24 and living with my parents... They do not know and I do not know what to do? Is telling them best? Is keeping it secret best? It's driving me mad, because I have been CDing for 16 years already!

I almost WANT them to find out these days... It would save me the hassle!

PLEASE somebody, give me some advice on this one...

I'm relying on you girls here...

Hugs n kisses,

Sarah. x

Don't do it honey - just bide your time. Only you'll know what they might think, but in my experience, very few non-dressers get the idea. Could be a moment of madness that you think is perfectly logical progress after 16 years of underground dressing - for them it's a smack in the face at 70mph - from nothing to total shock.

I'd keep quiet and hang on until you are out there on your own

Love

Annabel

Banned Read only
    Thanks! And can you talk on messenger, since you live in UK?

Platinum Member
    sarah if you have been cding from 8 years old unless your real good at hidding it .....your mom has got to know something is up... i thought i was hiding it from my mom ... she knew.....just look to see if she is hinting ... your stash ever been moved ???? it was not the tooth fariey...........

Banned Read only
    No it hasn't, I have a photographic memory, so everything is replaced exactly if I pinched clothes as well! No reason to be suspicious!

Hi Sarah,

I have told my Mum, my Sister, and a lot of my friends and colleagues at work, about my crossdressing and I haven't had one negative reaction yet. The key to doing it, in my experience, is to pick your time carefully and to try not to freak them out too much by laying it all out on them straight away. I have felt so much better since telling the people around me, it has made my life a lot easier and a lot more fun.