Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Remembering those that got caught.......

Remembering those that got caught.......

....... when you were growing up!! Think back.. Do you remember anyone you knew or went to your school with that got caught wearing womens clothing?

I remember three.... one was my girlfriend’s older brother, when i was a freshman in High School........ he was a senior and the equipment manager for the football team... He got caught wearing pantyhose while washing the football jerseys in the High School... By one of the coaches... word spread all over school... He and I didn't get along very good but I felt sorry for him none the less.

Then there was my brother.... My mom caught him wearing my step-sister's girdle.... I can remember my mom pulling his pants open at the waist and saying something like "Why are you wearing those" as she drags him back to his bed room!!! And of coarse I feel sorry for him since it was me that exposed him to my crossdressing... We haven’t talked about that day but I’m pretty sure he never continued on with it like I have…

And the other incidence I remember was when a guy in the neighboring town dressed up like a girl and snuck into the women’s dressing room at their pool… and got caught…. It made the front pages of our little local paper…

Besides those three I vividly remember the Varsity Leterman’s club initiation where all the Freshmen had to dress up like girls for the day… most of them just wore their sisters or mother house dress and made damn ugly girls.... but there was this one guy… smallish and petite… but thinking back on it I know that wasn’t the first time he had done that…. He was drop dead georgeous!!! Makeup, wig, fishnet stocking, and all… He even walked like a girl.... Said his mom had helped him but I’m wondering now…

So how many tg’s did you really know growing up?
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

Banned Spammer