Thread: Any of you ladies automotive technicians

Wink Any of you ladies automotive technicians

just curious to see how many of you ladies are in the automotive field and if any of you under dress to work. i am a technician at acura of portland. i have never tried and dont think it be wise cause i grew my nails long and shaved my arms and they laughed and cracked jokes. i have under dressed with other jobs just this one too afraid.
    DRESS QUEEN

I used to be a mechanic. But I never underdressed. The shops I worked at, even the classy Ford dealer, none of them had much in the line of air conditioning. So with automotive fluids running up my sleeves mixing with sweat pouring out of my body I always felt that my clothes would have to be surgicaly removed. I can't treat my fem clothes that way.
    Remember: You are unique. Just like veryone else

I work in an automotive parts warehouse in Portland. I am full time now and on hormones. Everyone at work has been very courtious to me and I have not had any problems. I know that I am very lucky.

I was a mechanic through HS and college... now I'm just a coal miner!! lol But I work on my own cars...
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

my nic says it all obsessedwithpantyhose's Avatar
    i wear pantyhose with shorts to work everyday,,and up till last sunday i had long hair,,i shaved it all off,,,,they know i wear pantyhose,,,(think its for circulation),,,im a semi retired auto-diesel mechanic and i work in a transmition shop in Phoenix