Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: How much is a good spouse/so worth?

How much is a good spouse/so worth?

I've been studying this website for about 2 months (that's when I found it) and I know that we are a group that covers a wide spectrum of crossdressing, however, I have some important questions that I need answers to:

1) Are you married or do you have a SO ?

2) Does your Spouse or SO know about your crossdressing ?

3) Does your Spouse or SO know that you use this website ?

4) Does your Spouse or SO know the extent/degree of crossdressing that you do or need to do to satisfy your URGE/NEED ?

5) Does your Spouse or SO know that you send posts to this website ?

6) DOES YOUR SPOUSE OR SO KNOW THAT YOU HAVE HAD YOUR PHOTOGRAPHS DISPLAYED ON THIS WEBSITE ?

7) What problems have you encountered with your SPOUSE or SO regarding the extent of your crossdressing ?

8) Has your Spouse or SO established BOUNDARIES for you and her and your crossdressing ?

9) Can you live within those BOUNDARIES ?

10) Finnaly, is having a loving Spouse or SO worth having to compromise the extent of your crossdressing OR is your crossdressing URGE/NEED so strong that you would choose crossdressing over the love of your Spouse or SO ?