PDA

View Full Version : The joy of dressing, u TOO can do this!

docrobbysherry
02-23-2009, 08:12 PM
Hey, u there! U would be closet CDs and lurkers! Yeah, U! Please read this!:D

I've been CDing for over 10 years. And these days I lean toward "big production numbers"! But, I still DON'T go out in public dressed!

On this site, you'll find MANY girls who go out dressed, ALL THE TIME!:eek:
Almost all of us, get untold joy from the many aspects of CDing!

Here's my point:

However this site's members dress now, almost every one of us started with one piece of clothing, a long time ago. I started with a pair of ladies jeans. And didn't think to put those, or anything else on, for months afterwards. It has been a long road from that simple act, to today's "Sherry", that u see in my avatar pics.:o

But I, and MOST of us here, have enjoyed our entire journey!:)

And u can, too! Start small and simple, like most of us did. Then, follow your instincts from there! Stop at a nearby second hand store at lunch. (I still LOVE my trips there. Never knowing what I'll find)! Pick up just ONE, or maybe a few, pieces of clothing. Something that u thot looked good on a woman. Take a private moment sometime to try it on. Feel the rush? :eek:

U DON'T have to dress up like a model to CD. Just try on one piece of ladies wear. See how it looks and feels. Then , if u like, try on something else! Or, buy the rest of the outfit u envisioned. Like your look? Take a pic. :battingeyelashes:

U DON'T have to go out to enjoy CDing. U DON'T have to have heels and a wig. U DON'T have to put on makeup. U don't have to tell ANYONE! U DON'T have to spend lots of money! U DON'T even HAVE TO CONTINUE CDing!!!:sad:

Go at your own pace, enjoy the experience! U MAY find it relaxing, exciting, a turn on, a look at the "real u", and/or, maybe all of the above!! Guilt? Who r u really hurting? Maybe yourself, if u deny yourself the joy of dressing? :doh:

U CAN DO THIS! If u WANT to, U CAN!:)