PDA

View Full Version : The true me finally released...

dreamy1986
06-20-2005, 10:59 PM
Well, I'm new to these forums ( and pretty much everything to do with crossdressing ) and just have to say it is such a massive relief to find a place where I can talk with others like myself. I have always felt like a submissive little girl inside, but have always had problems displaying it. This is partly due to my unfeminine figure ( too muscular ) and my location ( North Carolina, South; Rednecks; need I say more? ).

I have been dressing up for nearly 5 years, but never have I been more interested than now. The thought of me dressed up as a schoolgirl ( with pigtails, the works ) just gives me chills all over and keeps me up at night. My wardrobe is very limited, being that I live with my parents still. Still I have managed to snag a few pair of panties, camisoles, thongs, and even a maid's dress from a Goodwill I used to work at. Even with such a small collection, the feeling is overpowering when I dressup, and I finally can define my sexuality; I'm a bisexual crossdresser, and that's where it begins.

I am eagerly searching for others like me to help aid in my "makeover." I have absolutely no one I can confide my passions to in person, currently. My dream would be to meet fellow TV/CDs who would then proceed to do a complete makeover on me ( within 300 miles ) and introduce me into being a girl. The thought of others dressing me in cute outfits, waxing, and applying makeup is almost to much to bear. Then maybe, just maybe, me and my new girlfriends could go out; my first public appearance. Fantasy? I truly hope not.

Anyways, I just wanted to let all you girl out there know that I really appreciate the hospitality and kindness you have greeted me with so far. I hope I can be an interesting addition to this community and wish to make many new friends. May all of you become the women you've always wanted to be; if you're all ready there I am envious :). Cheers! xoxox