PDA

View Full Version : Male things to enhance your fem self

Stephanie Stephens
03-01-2009, 07:51 AM
I do many things in male mode to enhance my feminine side, such as; wearing long sleeve shirts to prevent that truck-driver tan look, exercising for a more fem look, and wearing gloves to keep my hands from looking all beat up looking. So, what do you all do in this respect?

SweetCaroline
03-01-2009, 07:59 AM
Well, I have long hair and pierced ears as a male, and I don't try to hide it, so I look femmine even in male mode. I have also, a couple time, worn my corset under my male clothes around town to run errands, tho it was more to get used to wearing it than it was to enhance my appearance.

Phyliss
03-01-2009, 08:56 AM
Oh yeah, on the exercise thing. Hours and hours of it.

Gloves when working was a small adventure in itself. Sure, mowing the lawn and raking the stuff up, it's almost mandatory even if a guy doesn't CD. At work is a different story. I work as an installer of garage doors, ( have my own business). Now in the Winter, it's not abnormal to wear gloves, protection from the cold. Problem is, they can't be too bulky, with some of the small fasteners needed. In the Summer it becomes a bit tricky. It took me quite awhile to find gloves that were thin enough yet durable to hold up to the work.
Nobody had made any comment about wearing gloves while doing my job, until last Summer. I'd finished my job and knocked on the door to present the invoice. Customer answered and invited me in to give me a check. Without thinking I removed my gloves to get my pen. Didn't even think about my light pink painted nails while I was making out the bill. She noticed them and commented. ( WHOOPS )
Ended up having a wonderful chat at her kitchen table. Must have spent almost an hour there.

;) kinda wish I hadn't done such a good job, so I could have a reason to return.

TGMarla
03-01-2009, 09:04 AM