PDA

View Full Version : Gurlz...lets talk about frequency

Mrs. X (gg)
03-10-2009, 01:29 PM
Im a newbie gg, trying to figure out things and to support my loved one.

When we talked about how often we set boundaries within my comfort zone, I love him so much for that. I just want him to be happy and maybe understand why sometimes he has the "urge" and want a bit more time than agreed. I understand frequency vary form person to person, likes and dislikes, lifestyles..etc

With all respect, I would like to learn from other point of views, how often you CD?

Shikyo
03-10-2009, 01:32 PM
With all respect, I would like to learn from other point of views, how often you CD?

Often enough that my wife thinks it is strange if I'm not wearing a skirt at home.

Sophia de la luz
03-10-2009, 01:45 PM
dressing.

Personally, I'm wearing women's clothes all the time. Mostly pants and femme shirts/tops(with a varied range of undergarments including bras, panties, tights, etc.), so it's not really obvious. At home I'll often wear skirts. And for night play, often really fun stuff.
How I'm dressed really depends on what I'm going to do, and with whom I'm going to do it.
So, in a general sense, all the time because that feels natural to me. In a sense of getting "dolled up", not so often, but certainly 1-3 times/wk. Would be more if we lived somewhere more liberal.
My wife has no issue with the whole thing.

JoAnne Wheeler
03-10-2009, 01:46 PM
MRS. X GG - boy did you ever post a good question - my Spouse tolerates

my crossdressing with boundaries consisting of no shaving my bodyhair, no

going out in public, and no wearing feminine clothing in the marital bed.

Well, I have gone out in public years ago and I have worn nightgowns to bed

years ago (but not right now) My main problem lately has been with body

hair - I absolutely - positively detest my body hair. I have all my life - years

ago I shaved it all off - when it started growing back, the stubble felt so bad