PDA

View Full Version : Which Bathroom?

Kim_Bitzflick
03-21-2009, 08:33 PM
I know there have be way too many threads about which bathroom we should use while dressed as our fem self, but that's not what this thread is about. I just want to give all of you a good laugh.

I was at the mall a couple weeks ago in male mode. Since I moved here about a year ago, this was only my second time in the mall in male mode. But I have been there at least 10 times in fem mode & used the restroom almost every time.

I had to use the restroom. As I headed to the restroom, it occurred to me

I've NEVER used the MEN'S restroom here before! :D I've only used the ladies restroom! It actually felt odd. I told my wife later about that & she died laughing.

Have a great day.

Elizabeth2-
03-21-2009, 08:36 PM
I love it and love you for the funny.

Liz

Jacquilynne
03-21-2009, 08:40 PM
Kim,

that is indeed funny. . . I shoulda used the ladies room when we went to the movies a few weeks ago . . .only reason I didn't is I just didn't need to use the restroom :)

Dalece
03-21-2009, 08:42 PM
I do it all the time when in fem and i got to go I walk in to the ladies room. i even go to the ladies room in gas stations.

linnea
03-21-2009, 09:43 PM
In male mode, I catch myself double-checking when I use public restrooms, to be sure that I haven't gone into the women's out of habit.

Leanne2
03-22-2009, 06:12 AM
When I'm presenting as a woman I use the woman's bathroom. But I wouldn't if I couldn't pass. Leanne
P.S. I never use the urinal when I'm pretending to be a man.

Kate Simmons
03-22-2009, 06:14 AM
I'd guess it depends on which is more important or urgent at the time, PC or PP.:)

Angie G
03-22-2009, 08:32 AM
Thai is a funny storie Kim. Good thing you didn't forget you weren't dressed And headed for the ladies room.:hugs:
Angie

TxKimberly
03-22-2009, 08:39 AM