PDA

View Full Version : Male to Female Transformation Site

Debie
03-27-2009, 02:23 PM
Hi Girls
I wanted to see if there were any girls out their that have heard of this web site that is based in Atlanta Ga. "Explore Your Feminine Side" http://www.exploreyourfeminineside.com/index.html I have been crossdressing for many years in the closet but have never been out or had full makeup. I really want to do this but I am very nervous, I just want to go somewhere that is safe and enjoy my Feminine side. :) I am also very excited that I just placed my first order with the Breast Form Store, :cheer: I bought my first forms and several other items and spent to much money, :sad: but just speaking to the SA was very exciting, :) like I had just let a big burden off of my shoulders and I felt so good because I was actually telling someone else about my other side. I just called and spoke with the lady at this web site and it felt equaly as great, I and considering a visit as I am very close to this location. Can anyone give me any advice about this place or what I should do. PLEASE HELP. I AM TRYING TO GET THE COURAGE TO GET OUT OF THE CLOSET!!!

Tal'Aura
03-27-2009, 02:30 PM
Can anyone give me any advice about this place or what I should do.

Jolan Tru,

Nobody can't tell you what to do. You must make a decision.

JulieC
03-27-2009, 02:33 PM
Agree with Tal'Aura.

I'd like to add though that you're basically risk free going to such places. Just go. You'll be fine.

Debbie801
03-27-2009, 03:36 PM
Debie,

I am in somewhat a similar position as you. I've always dressed by myself in my own home or hotel. I am going to NYC for a few days on business, and found femmefever, a very similar service to the one you mentioned.

I CAN'T WAIT! I am planning to go a day early to visit and be transformed. Interestingly, the owner told me she gets many cancellations and no-shows, because people chicken out. There is NO WAY I will cancel this.