PDA

View Full Version : Am I on the path of becoming somethingnew?

Kerrigans_panties
06-27-2005, 07:36 AM
Hi I am new to this web site. I am a 39 year old male and wear panties as my everyday choice. As a teen I first starting wearing lingerie as a sexual thrill but now it has become something more than that. I have started wearing some women's outer clothing - jeans and shorts. I do not have a desire to dress as a woman in public or to be a woman. However, the more comfortable I become in wearing these clothes, the more I start pondering the questions of what it is like to be a woman or to dress as a woman.

My question to everyone who has become or desires to become a girl/CD/TV/TS/TG or whatever label the world wants to call it, is this: How and why did you get to the point in your life that you are at now? When did it start? When did you know that you had to change your public appearance? I want to know who I am and where I am going. Can anyone help me?

Katie Ashe
06-27-2005, 07:51 AM
:welcome: ... I don't want to get you off track... the best thing to do is go through the past post and read. Much of your Q's will be answered. I don't want to go crazy for reposting links here. In short, I was 5 when I started on ladies shoes. 9-13 wearing stockings and shoes. Been in denile up to 2 months ago. purged alot. Even though the Military could straighten me out, and was wrong. I finaly accept whom I am: A 11year married, 2 kids, hetro crossdresser/transvestite. Wife and dad knows and supports. Life totally sucked until I found this forum, and answered my concerns. Now I am a happier person, after my bankruptcy goes though (almost done) I'll start my life as a new person. I hope you can find the person you need to be, only you can find it. We can point you in the right direction, but can't led you to water :p

Best of luck, Katie

Kerrigans_panties
06-27-2005, 08:12 AM