PDA

View Full Version : EEEEEEEEEK. Moving back in with the parents

Rayna
06-28-2005, 11:32 AM
So i've decided I am moving back in with my parents. It's the best thing to do, it'll make the divorce go a LOT smoother, and it will free up at least $1300/mo for me. I can pay off my debt really fast, and get my car paid off quicker than the horrible terms I got the loan on .

But...
Well, my mother knows about Rayna, but I have no idea how to bring it up to my dad... and .... I have no idea if i could ever actually dress around them!

so.. in a nutshell...
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK

JoAnnDallas
06-28-2005, 11:42 AM
Mabey your mother can break to your dad. Wifes have a way of breaking news to husbands that makes it easier for the husband to accept.

Maybeline
06-28-2005, 11:46 AM
Hai Rayna,
I'm new to this type of forum. But then again it's nice to have such wonderful people to share ideas with and built courage to take on the world with a positive attitude.
As for me I share dresses with my wife and we get along very well. It's how you put this pespective right and bring the beauty of god gift to your dad. Show him the path of what you are made of from the heart inside not the way other around.
Many things do happen around us, so is the world. Believe it or not, there are many guys, I mean real guys who wants to try on women cloth but dare not sound out, do actually try them behind the close door.
Go to go for now.
Hope we get on talking on subject best suited you. I'm open to all subject. :)

Natalie x
06-28-2005, 12:51 PM
I don't know quite how to say this, Rayna, without sounding like a dad, but are your parents going to get anything out of this deal apart from a daughter they didn't know they have? ;)

StephanieCD
06-28-2005, 02:49 PM
Good move.

Scary - but good move.

Yea, maybe ask Mom for help with Dad - that'd be my plan.

That, and not to dress near them ;)

Rayna
06-28-2005, 02:50 PM
Good move.

Scary - but good move.