PDA

View Full Version : why did you start

lkngfrfaith88
07-22-2004, 06:48 PM
what made us to becoming cds? i started just to see what it was like to put on the fem. clothes. now that i have been doing it for nearly 10 years i feel secure about who and what i am.

Kerri
07-22-2004, 11:19 PM
I've been away for the last month, but I've been meaning to write about this when I began visiting this forum again. Except for getting caught by my sister and mom while trying on my mom's lingerie when I was about 11-13 yrs. old, (which I had been doing for a couple months at that time), the following is how/why I started. I'll try to keep it brief for now.
I was stopped by a county sheriff last year for having a headlamp out while driving thru the nearest town, I live 6 miles from.
Upon seeing the flashing lights in my rear-view mirror, I immediately remembered that I hadn't paid an old ticket from a few years back, and that I had subsequently received a letter in the mail stating something like "your license will be suspended if you fail to pay your fine", (or something similar).
So when I saw the flashing lights, I new this might not be good.
It wasn't.
Due to the suspended license, my car got towed away, and I recieved two tickets that, (when added with the towing charge), came to over $700.00!
That night, after walking 6 miles home up the river road that I live on, (a river valley road with no way out - except back thru town), ... I realized that the deputy would most likely pull me over again if he saw me driving up or down the river road, or thru town, ... for another $700. hit.
Since it would be a few weeks before I'd have time to renew my license, (due to having to take the test again), and since the deputy was parking alongside the my river road almost daily, ... I'm sure just watching for my car, ... I bought a wig.