PDA

View Full Version : My mom christened me in a dress!

emmicd
07-02-2005, 10:49 PM
I know this question has been asked probabaly many times over and in diferent ways but I will ask it anyway.

Do you think cross dressers like tg/ts are born predisposed to cross dressing like tg/ts are born feeling trapped and feel they are female rather than male or do they just gravitate to cross dressing for unknown reasons?

I've been trying to figure this out. One thing I said in previous posts is that my earliest recollection of cross dressing was when I was 5.

I actually forgot to mention that my Mom who I love dearly, may she rest in peace, had me christened in a dress!

That was my earliest tie to cross dressing.

Emmi

emmicd
07-03-2005, 01:54 AM
I'm not an expert in psychology but I do know something about cd/tg. My personal opinion is that I do believe I was born predisposed to cross dressing. I can't explain why but that is what I believe.

I know I did not make this choice on a whim. I never woke up one day and said:

"You know what, I think I'm going to complicate my life and start wearing dresses and for starters I'll try on my mother's and sister's clothes first!" ;

Then I'll keep it a big secret;

Only dress at home when no one is around;

Never tell a sole;

Always live in fear that someone will find out;

Go out and shop for bras and panties and sexy dresses while my buddies go out and buy a sweat shirt;

Get married and raise a family and purge all my clothes and pretend it never happened;

Get cranky on occasion and then go out and start a new wardrobe;

Hide all my dresses in the trunk of my car cause I'm afraid what my wife will say;

And then put on a dress with bra, panties and panty hose when no one is around because it just makes me feel so good!

Yes I am convinced I was born to dress up. I did not make this choice on my own!

Emmi

Tristen Cox
07-03-2005, 02:08 AM