PDA

View Full Version : Going Out (sorta)

madison lee
05-13-2009, 10:38 AM
Hello to all of the wonderfull girls on this forum! I guess this isn't a big deal to most of the girls on here, but I just had to share it. Yesterday I had an irresistable urge to take a drive dressed up. I have never done this before so it was a real thrill. I took all my stuff and got in the car, found a little place where I could put my chest, wig, blouse and skirt on at without being seen (I already had my garter belt, stockings and bra on underneath my drab clothes) and went driving. It was such a thrill. Can any one else tell me about thier first time out? What you wore, what you were feeling, how it felt?

thanks and much love,

Madison

DianneRoberts
05-13-2009, 10:45 AM
Last fall I did exactly that on the way to work.
I changed "back" just before I got there.
Had a accident the very next day en route, drab.
Scared me to think how "outed" I would have been.

This weekend ( first time on this website ) i got the courage to go to the gas station ( after midnight ). While filling up self-serve a carload of boys pulled in, but didn't seem to notice.

Then I drove to the grocery store ( closed ) and parked in the middle of the parking lot. I walked a fair ways en femme and bought a soda out of a machine and walked back.

What a thrill.

But I'm also told that can be risky.
Very very sexy outfit. mostly dark out except parking lot lights, alone etc. etc.

I was in what they call the "Pink Fog" going for the RUSH without regard to risks.

I loved it, but things could have gone bad.

:hugs:
Dianne

Karren H
05-13-2009, 10:57 AM