PDA

View Full Version : If they only knew

Firegirl
06-02-2009, 08:53 PM
I'm a firefighter and I have been underdressing for awhile now. Boy talk about exciting. I have put two fires out in the last week all the while wearing some really nice pink boy shorts.

Thats Hot!:heehee:

MJ
06-02-2009, 09:02 PM
god forbid you have an incident and have to go to hospital and get your cloths cut off ...what would the guys at the station think :straightface:
now thats one hell of a fire you can't put out :heehee:

jazmine
06-02-2009, 09:11 PM
god forbid you have an incident and have to go to hospital and get your cloths cut off ...what would the guys at the station think :straightface:

Ahhhh Snap!

LOL!

Firegirl
06-02-2009, 09:13 PM
That would not be so hot. lol

:o

still pretty exciting though.

Jessica Who
06-02-2009, 09:15 PM
Like they say: "If you can't stand the heat, get out of the panties" --- oh wait :doh:

boardpuppy
06-02-2009, 09:31 PM
That is so cool but if not careful, you will get burnt, it always happens.

Hugs,
Alice

anna kate
06-02-2009, 09:48 PM
I've been a volunteer firefighter for over 40 years. Have worked many fires under dressed (bra and panties) in my time. They won't let me go inside anymore, because of my age, but I still drive engines and brush trucks. There's still a need for us old timers, especially in the day time. Wife says someday I'm gonna get caught. I say sooo! what they gonna do, fire me.

faithricd
06-02-2009, 10:08 PM
I'm a firefighter too, but I do not have the courage to under dress at work like you. I actually think there are a lot of firefighters that crossdress, more than anyone would think. I wonder if it is to balance all the masculinity that is ever so present at the fire house.

faith

Jan Michell Collins
06-02-2009, 10:18 PM
Well I was wondering when this would come up being a FF/EMT also I know what ya'll are saying !! And to all who are in the brotherhood I say thanks for your service !!!!!!!!!