PDA

View Full Version : Sex while Tucked?

LuxNocte
06-23-2009, 12:53 AM
I'm 29, bi, and I'm pretty new to crossdressing. I actually went out "dressed" for the first time yesterday...halfway cheating because I went to the "Pride" festival downtown... Sketchers oxblood boots with 3inch heels are teh awesome! :heehee:

First, I wanted thanks to everyone here, I've been lurking on the board on and off for a month or two..."The Art of Tucking" should be required reading for anyone who needs to put away their "jewels" before slipping into a pair of panties.

I'm curious if it's possible to hide "it" while one is excited. My current bf enjoys the new lingerie I've bought....but I think my woodie ruins the look. And trying to tape it down gets painful when things really get hot.

I can't imagine how to get rid of it (temporarily!), but I've heard of people actually fooling their partners.... Am I missing something?

MissConstrued
06-23-2009, 03:56 AM
My first thought was, kinda hard to use the thing that way.

And then I thought, aha!

So no, sorry, can't help ya there. :doh::D

Unless....

Nah!

Vicky_Scot
06-23-2009, 07:01 AM
I'm curious if it's possible to hide "it" while one is excited.

I am not medically trained but I would say that would be a definate no to that question unless you want to end up in A&E.

Xx Vicky xX

Shikyo
06-23-2009, 07:11 AM
I am not medically trained but I would say that would be a definate no to that question unless you want to end up in A&E.

Xx Vicky xX

I'm not medically trained either, but I can from my own experience say it's possible. Just turn it around 90 degrees(the whole thing, not just the top part) and you can tuck it in, if you wish to.

Joni Marie Cruz
06-23-2009, 08:15 AM
Do you have any working schematics to go along with that, Shikyo? Just wondering. Or maybe elevation (pun so intended), side and front views? No fotos, though, please.<g>