PDA

View Full Version : Using Tomatos as breast forms

MrsDiane
07-05-2009, 02:28 PM
This sounds strange but please hear me out

I am just getting started agaiiaafter a major purge of all of my feminine things
I want to attend my first ever TG socail enent at TGnorth in Montpielier Vermont on July 17th. I do not have a set of breast forms to fill out my bra and am seeking short term solutions until I can affort a good set

I know I can buy balI loons and use these but I have been fooling around with firm tomatos today and wonder if wrap the tomatos in Saran wrap (In case of a puncture) would they work ?

They feel right and look o.k. in my bra

Diane

Billijo49504
07-05-2009, 02:48 PM
It would probably work, if you put the hamburg patty under one arm and the bun under the other to get toasted. :daydreaming: I don't have any guess where you'd put the pickle.:o I think It'd be more safe, to use nylons or ballons with rice or bird seed. ON a hot day, with those mater's in a wrap will feel kinda sticky on the chest and being heated all day @ 98.6, they might start to cook:eek:. Human powered fried green tomatoes, sounds ecco friendly. If you used nylons,at least your skin could breath. Let us know how it turns out..:2c:..BJ

Kate Simmons
07-05-2009, 03:05 PM
Hmm, ask Mr. Potato Head, I think that's what he uses (cherry tomatos of course). Don't tell Mrs.Potato Head though as her hubby is still in the closet, or is that potato bin?;):)

MissConstrued
07-05-2009, 03:12 PM
Add a little rosemary and basil, and you'll be a right saucy wench.

Jessica Who
07-05-2009, 03:14 PM
Whoa, that's a new one. I suppose in theory it could work if you wrapped it well, but there may be better food-based solutions like using corn syrup in a balloon or heavy-duty plastic bag.

Kate Simmons
07-05-2009, 03:17 PM
Seriously though Hon, surgical gloves filled with water and tied off well works for a quick fix (bouncy as well).:)

MrsDiane
07-05-2009, 04:55 PM
Thanks for the info