PDA

View Full Version : Star Trek Transporter

RiverdanceGirl
09-13-2009, 10:53 AM
What if you could step into the Star Trek transporter , dematerialize and rematerialize as a complete woman . Would you do it ? Would you start a new life or continue your present one as a female and everyone would just have to accept the new you ( which is as it *should* be ) .

Would you want to be a female version of yourself or is there someone you would want to be ?

( Today I would want to be Cassidy Freeman from Smallville , although it changes everyday )

Tamara Croft
09-13-2009, 10:55 AM
Beam me up Tranny :bs:

Sammy777
09-13-2009, 10:57 AM
Hmmmm... Be myself [but now female]
Orrrr Just be Her and forget the old me....

The following should give you my answer:

Who's bike is this?
It's Zed's.
Who's Zed?
Zed's dead honey...

That answer your question? :D

"For god sakes Jim, I'm a doctor not a doct.... oh wait I am a doctor, nevermind." :lol2:

michelle_tx
09-13-2009, 11:17 AM
Where do I sign up? Can it take about 10 years off too? :)
As to the life issue, well, there are a lot of practical things to consider. Money, friends, family and so on. I'd probably stick with my existing life. Most everyone I know would be accepting so that'd be no problem. Staring over would be a pain in the ass. Though of course if I turned into a really hot girl I'd get everything for free. :)

Joanne f
09-13-2009, 12:01 PM
And where would the spare bits go , to the next user :lol2:

Nicole Brown
09-13-2009, 12:17 PM
Oh yes, absolutely I would. Michelle is on the right track, but I would want a lot more than 10 years taken off, maybe 40 or even 45. Kind of reminds me of that old movie "Somewhere in Time" with Christopher Reeve and Jane Seymour. Great idea, going back in time to meet a beautiful lady, Now all I need is for the transporter to make me Jane Seymour... :battingeyelashes:

Nicole

Kate Simmons
09-13-2009, 12:48 PM