PDA

View Full Version : so happy/not

bridget jones
09-17-2009, 06:23 PM
I was in a mood a few days ago and asked the site to delete my profile and my info....I guess they know me better than I know myself.I have to admit I have been fighting the urge to wear womens clothing since I was about 6 years old.I am questionably heterosexual with homosexual dreams and desires.I often wonder and get sexually arroused thinking about being with a man.I am happy with who I am but I am scared that people close to me will not understand and push me away,because I am more comfortable dressed as a woman.It is strange the way I am so comfortable dressed as a woman as to when I am in mens attire.I feel so alone,I am in desperate need of you girls to re-assure me that what is in my mind is okay.I don't believe it is a choice since I was in my neighbors wash room wearing womens a girls underwear at age 6. I was caught wearing knee highs at 7 years old by my older brother while pretending I was Ginger on Gilligan's Island.Throughout my teen years I went from wearing my sister and mothers clothes and make up to buying my own.I have since bought and worn my own womens attire but the thing that has followed me is the desire to be with a man and having breast,the desire to be with a man is somewhat confusing since I don't want to be gay but at the same time I want to receive him as a woman.I want a vagina,I believe this is my destiny,but again I am scared.I wonder if I am a heterosexual male crossdresser,gay male,or pre-op transexual.I would love to be a woman everyday...make up,nails,clothes,hair,and the thought of him being inside me.I do hope this is not too graphic it's just my thoughs,dreams,and desires.

kellycan27
09-17-2009, 06:49 PM