PDA

View Full Version : Seeking friends :)

Jenny Chen
09-23-2009, 02:40 AM
Hello, I don't know what i should say so I will just start with a simple intro.

so here goes *deep breath* Hello my name is Jenny, currently I am a 23 year old self identified MtF girl (starting my hormones in 9 days /cheer). It's been a month now since I sign-up and begin lurking on these forums, and although at first my spacious closet seem good enough for me, I figure it's time I step out. With that out of the way, I would like make clear my intent for making this post.

Up till just a few weeks ago i was your normal closest case, but things happened and i decided that it's time to stop hiding and start making friends. From what I understand no personal information is allowed on this form, so i would like to make a request.

I am seeking friends for guidance, preferably girls, don't matter if your a GG or trans (or even FtM is fine too). I say this because I am new to this world and I need to be taught my new role. I mean not being born a girl, I did not have the privilege to learn the skills I need to be one, so I need some one to teach me.

As for the general area, and i hope this is not against the rules, I am in Canada BC in the "general area of Vancouver" Give or take 10 miles. If anyone would like to make contact with me please sent me a Privet message and we'll go from there.

I know this post was lengthy and I apologize, and there conclude my rant. Thank you again for your for you time.

Jen~

GypsyKaren
09-23-2009, 03:45 AM
Hiya Jen, it's very nice to meet you! This is the place to be if you have any questions, we're all about friendship, support, and sisterhood here, so don't be shy!

Karen :g1:

Sheila
09-23-2009, 05:44 AM
Jenny a big hello and welcome ..........9 days till you start your hormones, you must be excited.

Debs (my partner) has her first counseling session in 8 days, and we know how exciting and scary this is for her (and for me to some extent).