PDA

View Full Version : What is the longest time you have worn heels?

Barbara_Jean
09-27-2009, 07:39 PM
Hi
I am just getting started in CD and only wore heels for a very short time. I am going away in 2 weeks and will be able to dress every night for a week, so I thought I should practice today since I am working on computer set ups and will be alone. I have been wearing 3 inch heels since abour 1PM and it is now 8:30PM. Yes my feet hurt, but it's a good hurt!! I am also wearing Panties and Panty Hose. I am getting the hang of it pretty well too, so I should be ready!
I just thought it might be interesting to see how long people can go in heels.
Regina Ann

Alice B
09-27-2009, 08:01 PM
4: heels for 10 hours with no problems.

sherri52
09-27-2009, 08:04 PM
If you count falling asleep with them on probably about 22 hours. I think nothing of wearing heels all day. They are more likely to hurt me when I'm resting for a long preiod. They never seem to hurt when I'm walking or standing.

Karren H
09-27-2009, 08:48 PM
Never long enough!!! sigh.......

Nicole Erin
09-27-2009, 08:54 PM
I once wore 10 feet tall heels for 3 months straight and ran a marathon, we were running around a mall on teenager night and no one said a word.

Michelle_Sullivan
09-27-2009, 08:58 PM
I just thought it might be interesting to see how long people can go in heels.
Regina Ann

I wear heels most days, all day.. of course I take them off to sleep... :D

windycissy
09-27-2009, 10:20 PM
Wearing heels around the house is one thing, pounding the pavement in them in a city like San Francisco is quite the challenge, those hills are tough, especially if you rode BART into the City, and you're gonna have to keep 'em on till you get home...I agree with the "good hurt" comment, but it sure feels good to kick them off!

vivianann
09-28-2009, 02:33 AM