PDA

View Full Version : Help! 1st outing

Heather65
09-29-2009, 12:58 AM
I'm sure this subject has been covered, but I haven't seen it. I am new at xdressing and still learning quite a bit, but I am wanting to go out en femme and have a couple of concerns:

1. I am very apprehensive about going out. I would like to go shopping dressed, but am afraid that I'm not pretty enough and my body shape and voice would give me away. I really trust you girls and would like some honest feedback on this.

2. When going out, what do you do when you need to use the restroom? The last thing I want is to get beat up or arrested.

Thank you so much in advance girls.... :hugs:

tricia_uktv
09-29-2009, 01:24 AM
Hi Heather,

Good on you. Before venturing into the outside world though, I would practice a bit. Is there a place where girls like us meet or a gay bar near you? If so go there a few times to build up your confidence and attitude. If not, and you need to get out, its attitude, attitude, attitude that counts. Oh, and I always use the girl's room,

Hugs and good luck,

Tracy_Victoria
09-29-2009, 02:51 AM
Passing out, is something you very much have to learn over time. it as much a confidence in yourself over being able to throw on a female image and look good.

it a timezone, or period you must enter and work through, ie building up a passable look, and your confidence too, you need to take small steps, and learn to walk first before you can run!

Sheila
09-29-2009, 03:02 AM
Firstly hun all us GG's come in all shapes and body sizes, so don't worry about your body shape . I am a little fat round GG :heehee: 5 foot 3 inches and well u ain't getting to know my weight :tongueout and trust me I will win no beauty contest EVER :sad: but that don't matter cos I am me, I am unique and so are you. Some fems have deep voices, speak slowly but clearly, and most of all don't worry, most folks are to busy getting on with what they are doing to give you more than a glance:)