PDA

View Full Version : A few questions for CDs and their SO.

playfullprincess
10-02-2009, 11:58 PM
Firstly I appologise if any of these have been asked before (which I'm sure is most likely)/or if there is a more appropriate forum, if this is the case please provide me with a link to the appropriate page (I also apologise if any of my questions are too personal).

Secondly I am assuming that any SO who have accounts on this forum are more open minded and excepting of their partners lifestyle. I am also trying my best to keep these questions general and to address them to both CD and their SO. (where I have put slashes the first word refers to CDs and the Second to SO)

Thirdly I ask these questions in hope of hearing people experiences and stories, I've just joint this community, and although I am not new to cross dressing, I am new to being able to open up about my CD to not just like minded people, but people in general.

My Questions:

How do you/your [significant others] approach your/your partners CD; what is their response?

How much involvement do they/you have in your/your partners CD?

and

How much does your/your partners CD effect your relationship in the bedroom department?

thanking you all in advance for what you have to share :)

Sheila
10-03-2009, 02:32 AM
How do you approach your partners CD; what is their response?

I knew from the get go about Debs being a CDER, we met on here 5 months after my previous relationship with a CDER ended, and I love him/why" cos it is :)

How much involvement do you have in your partners CD?

I buy for her, shop with her, chat with her about it and have said that if ever she decides to transition, I will willingly be by her side when/if she chooses to do that
and

How much does your/your partners CD effect your relationship in the bedroom department?

it doesn't :) when we make love we do it as two people who love each other, not as a CDER and SO :)

Deborah Jane
10-03-2009, 02:55 AM