PDA

View Full Version : looking to change body

Aska
10-09-2009, 09:44 PM
Ok so this is my first time posting anything like this. I am a man that has been married for almost 6 years and am 31 years old. I am looking into a few things for myself and would like some advice.

1. I have been looking into a waist clincher because i have gone from a 28in waist to 34in and want something so that i can get back down to the 28in and dont have to suck it in all day at work.

2. I have always loved wearing knee high and thigh high stockings/socks. It is hard to wear them when my legs are so hairy and i don't know what to think about shaving.

3. I love the look of boy shorts but dont know if they will cause problems with me.

4. Lastly I want to go back to the way I was when I was about 14 and was more feminine. I could actually pass for a girl up until i turned about 20 I would like to become more feminine looking.

If there is anything that might help me out i would greatly appreciate the advice. Yes my wife knows about all of this...

CharleneT
10-09-2009, 11:24 PM
chances are that you'll find better and quicker answers to these questions in the MTF forum at the top of the list.

Ann Thomas
10-10-2009, 11:25 PM
I'm kind of new at this too, but here goes...

1) I did the same thing - grew a lot in my waist and didn't know why. Exercise didn't help, and neither did I want to try something like a corset. I ended up at a very good nutritionist, and found I was malnourished. I changed what I ate, for a short time took some supplements to help get back on track, and in the process dropped 20 or pounds and went down a few inches in the waist. Nice permanent solution (as long as I eat right!)

2) I guess there are those that wear 2 pairs to hide the hair, one over the other. I'm a bit of a purist and just go ahead and shave my legs. I absolutely love it. I think there's threads on here with tips on how to do it, if you're interested in trying.