PDA

View Full Version : Was curious.

Mascara_CD
10-23-2009, 12:22 AM
Hello to all ladies, i was just wondering as i don't get to go out dressed all the time as of weather conditions and certain other things, well my point i am getting at is when i am not dressed i hate being in drab, i tossed out all of my male underwear so i have that at least, but i love my leggings and tight denim jeans and when i am out an about in male form i would love to wear them but i don't think i would get away with such thing, any thoughts?

Love Mas xoxox

Misty G
10-23-2009, 06:17 AM
I wear might tight jeans (Skinny Jeans) when in male mode on a regular basis

Karren H
10-23-2009, 06:56 AM
Personally I don't hate male clothes... But I wear what makes me look good no mater what gender's they were designed for.. My happiness is indipendent of my clothing...

DiannaRose
10-23-2009, 07:02 AM
The other day I had a sort of fantasy (I'm a writer...my imagination never shuts down) of being out in my car fully "dressed" (makeup, clothes, hair, jewelery, you name it), and of passing a bunch of teenagers in another car. As I passed, they "made" me and started laughing, pointing, etc. Know what I did in my fantasy? I blew them a kiss and gave them a wink.

I dream of one day having that confidence!

I guess I'm trying to say it would be nice to just not care what other people think (as hard as that sounds to me, just being new to all this). You can't change their reactions, only what you do about them.

DonnaT
10-23-2009, 07:36 AM
Guess not. :(
Give folks time to wake up.

Why think about what you might not get away with? Put on your tight denim jeans and see what happens.

I bet you get away with it.

xdbiker
10-23-2009, 08:10 AM
if it will make you feel better than do it i wear girls shoes all the time now and no one says a thing to me and my sleep pants are all girls also and now that we are staying with my mother in law she didnt say a word to me either do what will make you Happy Jerzie