PDA

View Full Version : Hello I need some advice

*Kristy*
10-28-2009, 08:45 PM
Hello ladies

First off how are we all?

Secondly as I am new to this I was wondering if any one could help me. for you see when I dress up i look like a bloke in a dress I.e there is a bulge between my legs (if you get my drift). I need some help in correcting the problem as at the moment I don't feel like a woman. also is there any where wear I can get a wig that looks and feels realist on the cheap as i have to live off £10 a week at the moment.

any way an help will be great full.

(I am working on a name at the moment let you girls Know when I got one)

and sorry if this is in the wrong place I didn't know where else to post

lots of love

Kristy

TonyaV
10-28-2009, 08:51 PM
check out the thread "Art of Tucking 2.0"

http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=59176

*Kristy*
10-28-2009, 08:53 PM
Thank you TonyaV

lots of love

Kristy

docrobbysherry
10-28-2009, 10:49 PM
I use very tite ladies thong/undies for tucking. I wear two pairs at once. To look as smooth as possible! And I reverse the undies!:eek:

They work MUCH better that way!:D

*Kristy*
10-29-2009, 05:59 AM
thank you docrobbysherry

lots of love

Kristy

noeleena
10-29-2009, 06:08 AM
Hi. Lost
do you have any friends near you . who may be able to help you .
What colour hair would you like . as an idear what colour are your eye brows . how long or short for your hair . & style give us some idears about your self & then we can help . if thats okay with you . & if you would like to . just email me . noeleena@clear.net.nz
...noeleena...

*Kristy*
10-29-2009, 06:44 AM