PDA

View Full Version : new to this need advice

lathery916
11-03-2009, 07:07 PM
hey everybody i am very new to this and not sure how exactly to go about a lot of things. i have been doing the panties, dresses, heels, and makeup best i can for some time but all behind closed doors when no one is around. this year for halloween i dressed up as a hooker which was very fun because i felt like i was finally letting it out in the public and it was finally alright to buy some of my own things to wear. now that i have finally done this in public once i am just very anxious to continue doing this on occassion. i love the feeling of being sexy so much. anyway i just wanted some advice on how exactly to get started in this i guess. shopping, makeup, where to go, all that.

Stephanie Miller
11-03-2009, 08:45 PM
Follow your heart.
( When I followed my own advice.. I always seemed to end up in Macy's with my credit card following close behind! :D )

Karren H
11-03-2009, 09:48 PM
And follow the sale flyers... And the makeup adds.... And check out the Beauty forum here... And some online makeup forums elsewhere... And makeup videos on youtube.... And.... And ....and .........

RobertaM
11-03-2009, 09:52 PM
find some LGBT clubs in your area, and go out,, you will find tgirls and get feedback fast.

abigailf
11-03-2009, 10:07 PM
Frist, if you have an SO, tell her or him (see the How to tell your partner thread).
Second, embrace it and have fun with. If you go out, count how many times someone looks at you oddly or has to do a double take. The next time you go out, try to get that count higher.
Finally, to heck people think of you, be who you are.

Good luck

nvlady
11-03-2009, 10:49 PM
You can dress like a hooker on halloween, but for the other 364 days of the year try to tone it down a little.

AmberDay
11-04-2009, 12:43 AM
You can dress like a hooker on halloween, but for the other 364 days of the year try to tone it down a little.