PDA

View Full Version : First time out !

Elaine36b
08-01-2004, 03:09 PM
Hi girls, just wanted to share my first time out with you all, what a feeling!!
Went to see my aunt today, nothing unusual, about that exept, for some strange reason i took a denim mini, a lycra rose print top and some lip gloss.
I stayed most of the evening with my aunt, then left just before sunset, driving home in the car, I suddenly rememberred about the skirt and top, so the next quiet spot, i stopped the car quickly changed in to Eliane, added some lip gloss in the mirror, then continued to drive home, it felt amazing, it is my first time out of the house!!

As I was driving back, all I could think of, was the place i could change into my drabs again, but before I knew it I was nearly home, with all the street lights on, I was unsure about making it from the car to the house, so for some reason I turned into the street that led to the car park for the local park, I had my dog with me, and thought, " what the hell" so i parked the car, got out, opened the rear door for doggy, there I was, standing there wearing male trainers ( sneakers) a denim mini skirt , a rose printed lycra top ( with two socks pushed into it) and not a sole in sight, so I continued to walk the same way I usually do ( but swing thise hips more), on one peticular path, through the street lighting in the distance, I could see two people sat on a park bench, I made a small detour to avoid them, then a guy on a cycle came passed me, was my walk right? to late now!! Then as I walked around a corner in the hedge row, to my horror, there was a small group of about6-8 people, heading my way !! ahhhhhh! I kept telling myself " be natural, be cool, keep swinging those forearms" they all pasted me, and did notice a thing, mind you it was dark by then.
Then two minutes later, Ahhhhhhh!! a car parked nexted to mine!! with three men sat in it!!!