PDA

View Full Version : i am a cd, transgendered or ts?

emmicd
11-08-2009, 11:33 PM
i thought i was a crossdresser because i have an internal need to wear women's clothing. i am wearing dresses and body briefers underneath my male clothing every day now and there is never a day that goes by where i am not wearing something feminine. i have been wearing womens panties regularly since i was 14 years old and i started crossdressing when i was 4 to 5 years old and have been doing so ever since. i have purged many times only to come back to crossdressing with more desire and need to. i am a family man and i love my wife and son who mean everything to me. they are my life.