PDA

View Full Version : My first time out

jenny01
11-18-2009, 03:17 PM
First off I need to say that I recently came out to my GF and she has been very accepting and supportive. We have shopped a couple of time together already. So last night when my GF got home from work she called me and said that she was home and wanted me to come over. I told her I was showering and I would be there shortly. While in the shower, she texted me and stated that her daughter was gone for the evening. Then the following text's were my dressing instructions. She wanted me in my gray sleeveless blouse and my gray skirt. then another text was black bra, black nylons, and my black pumps.
I was excited to see these texts and that she wanted me out of my house while dressed. Im not good at make up and dont have a wig, so I am nowhere close to passing.
I got dressed and drove. I have never driven so slow in my life. I usually break the speed limit by 5-10 mph, but not tonight.
When I got there she was waiting with open arms and a beer, and she complimented on looking good. I felt great and it sure was a great thrill to finally be able to leave the safety of my house while dressed and be somewhat accepted.
She said that I should be happy that she didn't need anything form the store. I said that I would have to work up to that.
Later on during our pillow talk, still dressed up, she said that we should go to the local gay bar this weekend so we could see how the other CD dress and maybe I could get some pointers. The future is looking up. I cant wait!!

Karren H
11-18-2009, 03:30 PM
That is awesome, Jenny!! ;)

LisaM
11-18-2009, 03:34 PM
What a wonderful post! Congrats, Jenny.

joandher
11-18-2009, 04:27 PM
I Think its wonderfull that your girlfriend excepts your hobby you now have to look after her as she is very special
well done

:hugs: J-JAY

tricia_uktv
11-18-2009, 05:46 PM
Yay, have fun! But take it at a pace that suits,

Wish you luck,

NV Susan
11-18-2009, 06:37 PM