PDA

View Full Version : Watching Football

Misty G
12-06-2009, 08:34 AM
Here in Alabama yesterday was one of the biggest football events of the year. Being a crossdresser I was all dressed up and glued to the tube. As Bama rolled over Fla. Now loooking forward to Texas.

After the game I went to the bathroom and passed by the mirror and noticed mascara had run all down my cheeks. Yes it was a very emotional game.

Do any of you get emotional watching sports while dressed?

Michelle Charles
12-06-2009, 08:39 AM
Congratulations, I am jealous
Michelle

bimini1
12-06-2009, 08:48 AM
Great game roll tide. Tebow got a lil emotional at the end too but for different reasons obviously. Roll tide.

linnea
12-06-2009, 08:56 AM
As an athlete and coach, I have gotten very emotional before, during, and after games and matches. I am not as emotionally involved as a viewer, regardless of how I'm dressed--en femme or drab. However, I think that one of the great things about athletics is that it opens our responses to a wide range--physical, emotional, and intellectual.
As far as Tebow or any one else's tears and other signs of emotion, I'm all for them.

celeste26
12-06-2009, 10:11 AM
As an Oregon supporter I certainly agree that such games bring out the emotions and after its all over the release is great.

Oregon should be in the BCS IMHO against the Crimson tide. The contrast between the crimson/white vs Yellow/green would make an interesting game.

RADER
12-06-2009, 03:43 PM
Yes; I cry In my Ice Tea (a lot latley) Every time the Bears lose, And if not
dressed, at least underdress.

Alice B
12-06-2009, 03:45 PM
Going to my local bar to watch Chargers underdressed. Panties, nylons, shaved legs/arms and painted nails. If only they knew.

Tina P Hose
12-06-2009, 04:02 PM