PDA

View Full Version : So Where Do you keep your clothes?

EllieOPKS
12-08-2009, 12:34 PM
HI everyone!
I will say again I am just thrilled to have found this forum. I enjoy reading your comments and seeing your pics. It feels like a close group.

I am very very new to this, so I just thought I would ask for some creative ideas. I have to keep my crossdressing very private so finding a place to stash my clothes & stuff is a challenge. So I will ask you all, where are some good hiding places for you stuff? Probably sounds dumb but it's a problem for me.
Thank you,
Ellie

StaceyJane
12-08-2009, 12:36 PM
I'm still in the closet so I keep my clothes in a foot locker.

KateW
12-08-2009, 12:42 PM
My wife knows, so I have divided all of my underwear and tights into 2 of my 3 drawers. All of my guy underwear is jammed into the other one! The rest of my clothes are hung up in our wardrobe.

abigailf
12-08-2009, 12:45 PM
I have a filing cabinet in my office. I kept everything in there. After I told my wife, I moved most of it to my closet and draw space and only keep my shoes in the cabinet. I guess it is time to get more shoes ::D

EllieOPKS
12-08-2009, 12:45 PM
right now I hide my stuff in an old dresser in the basement but I am pretty paranoid about my wife finding my stuff. I know she would not understand or accept this side of me.

karigal1
12-08-2009, 01:19 PM
In a crew room at the airport I'm based out of. Before my trips, I go stash a bunch of clothes into my overnight bag! Hopefully this'll get to change after telling my fiance!

SuzanneBender
12-08-2009, 02:05 PM
Ellie,

Always nice to meet another KS girl on the forum. Welcome to the sorority.

When I was closeted I had an eloborate system of plastic foot lockers. I still have a wonderful rolling work box that is huge and locks for when I take car trips. These types of boxes are great because they have lots of room and you can padlock them.