PDA

View Full Version : Holiday Air Travel for US Girls

PantyhoseNPumps
12-24-2009, 08:56 AM
Just wondering, you know..if any my fellow Girls have ever had an embaressing "experience" at the airport with the TSA baggage screeners. After 9/11, as we all know, the airport security has quadrupled, and I know that I can't be the only one here to have one of these experiences. As a private pilot, I generally fly myself to most destinations, unless they are so far away, that they would make it just too uncomfortable to be cooped up in the kind of (smaller) aircraft that I fly, or if the weather enroute is just crap. When I do fly myself, obviously, don't have to worry about airport screeners. I have, however, had the unpleasant thought, that if I ever were to to crash and burn, that there would me a mile long debris trail of twisted metal, panties and high heels through the countryside!!! (LOLOLOL!!!) But,seriously,On occasion, I do have to just ride the Airbus, and let someone else do the driving.....Soo..a couple years ago...I have to go visit my mother for Christmas, who lives in a smaller rural city, I fly there commercial. I'm there like 2 weeks, I stay in a hotel, as I really don't get along with her husband, that way, I can just leave after I've had enough of him...and....have a lot of "Me" time! I got out a lot and of course, did quite a bit of shopping, a girls favorite pastime, you know? So, time to head back home.. I leave with like 10 times the amount of stuff that I came there with..I had TONS of goodies to bring home! I checked everything in, except for my "carry on" bag. I go through the screeners...everything's OK....so far. Got to take off my shoes for them, ect. , no big deal. Of course, I have a silky pair of Wolford pantyhose, and a silky pair of sheer and lacey panties on under my jeans, but my socks would conceal the hosiery. Unless they wanted to do some kind of strip search, I would be alright. So I'm putting my shoes back on, they had x-ray'd my