PDA

View Full Version : New to the game

thenewgirl
12-31-2009, 02:47 AM
Hello everyone. First let me say you are all awesome. Im 23 and live in phx and i am very new to CD ive only wore thongs but i fantasize about being fully dressed and recently fantasizing about men. Its very hard for me to dress in my current situation and feel very confused. If you have a advice i would appreciate it. Thank you all.

Vicki-Z
12-31-2009, 03:02 AM
:welcom: It's hard to give advice especially to someone who you don't know anything about. You haven't really said anything about yourself such as how you came to realize that you are a CD, how old you were when you began developing these feelings, why all of a sudden you are beginning to fantasize about men, etc.

All I can tell you is that if you feel you really are a CD then you have come to the right place. There are a lot of fantastic girls here who can help you learn more about yourself. Just feel free to participate and enjoy yourself. You will pick up many tips here and learn a lot from people who have experienced the same feelings that you are.

So have Fun!

Vicki :hugs:

Rianna Humble
12-31-2009, 08:22 AM
Hi New Girl, :welcom: to the family. :hugs:

When you get to know your new sisters better, maybe you will feel able to tell us some more about you so that we can try to answer some of your questions.

In the mean time, I hope you enjoy the forums.

Have a Very Merry New Year!

Karren H
12-31-2009, 08:29 AM
So stop fanasizing and just go out and do it... The longer you wait....... the more you will wonder why you waited......... when you finally do go out enfemme!!

Paula Siemen
12-31-2009, 08:39 AM