PDA

View Full Version : is it wrong to think about it all the time?

mylieanna
01-28-2010, 01:42 AM
not only do i think about crossdressing whenever i have time to think, wheather it is at work or free time, i esp think about it when i see a good looking female who has a great sence of beauty(beautiful clothing style, or great makeup look). I worry myself because i tend to sit there and think about how much i wish i could be that girl, either for a day or permantly, i would like to say i am confused or what not, but really, i have no idea, im new to talking to people about these sorta things, so i dont know where to start on the kind of subject, i tend to think my extreme thoughts are just fantasies, because i like being me for SOME portion of my life, but at the same time, hate the thought of it just being a fantasy and hate the thought of it never possibly never comming true, if that makes sence. im sorry if i am babbling on the subject, and sorry if this subject has come up before, but since i found this site i feel i have been able to open up about my secrets that i never told anyone else before, and hope to be able to be comtorable enough to tell everyone here my feelings in hope to get an honest response back from. if you understand what i am trying to say or ask here, please help!

girlalex
01-28-2010, 02:57 AM
I worry myself because i tend to sit there and think about how much i wish i could be that girl, either for a day or permantly, i would like to say i am confused or what not, but really, i have no idea, im new to talking to people about these sorta things, so i dont know where to start on the kind of subject, i tend to think my extreme thoughts are just fantasies, because i like being me for SOME portion of my life, but at the same time, hate the thought of it just being a fantasy and hate the thought of it never possibly never comming true, if that makes sence.