PDA

View Full Version : One more question.

xStraightFem
02-09-2010, 02:08 PM
Once I take pictures today am I allowed to post a thread with all of the pictures so everyone can let me know what they think? I have been trying to perfect my makeup lately and I would like to know how convincing I actually appear. And can underwear be showing if I do post pictures. Sorry I am new to the CD culture as well as this website, my apologies. And thanks everyone for the confidence boost with the last thread. Im really excited about the so called adrenalin rush the first time I just go out.

And one more thing...

I have a problem. I live in a home with other people who are not the most open minded. I have all of my body hair gone besides my arms (the only part not easy to hide), and I feel so much more comfertable, attractive, and true to myself when wearing womens cloths. I feel that I should be able to do whatever I want with my body and adorn it with whatever I choose. This seems logical to me but I know I will never hear the end of it, and be prompted for countless explanations, and be shunned if I choose to look how I want in my house. My girlfriend is the only other person that supports me, and I wish I could just be myself.

Has anyone else experianced this? Should I just be true to myself and disregard everything they have to say? Or is there an obvious way to make them understand or accept the situation, that I am overlooking? Thanks for any advice anyone may have.

Also, how would I locate the members of this forum that are only located in the Michigan area?

Hope to hear from you all soon.

lavistaa62
02-09-2010, 02:51 PM
Do you know for sure they would be unaccepting of your dressing? If they are male you're likely right on but females can quite often surprise you. Do you think they'd be hostile or just questioning? I mean casual ribbing is one thing, open hostility or violence is something else.