PDA

View Full Version : Crossdressing season

DebbiAnne
08-15-2005, 04:20 PM
Does anyone else wait until fall, with the cooler temperatures, wearing pants to hide shaven legs to crossdress? I usually start by the end of September since the malls are empty during the day with schools back in session. Now I would like to know are there any places south of Chicago that will have Halloween parties where CD's can enjoy themselves.

Julie York
08-15-2005, 04:41 PM
I don't know yet. I only shaved my legs once and stopped for this summer. But I think it will kick in when the nights get darker. Something happens to my thinking when it gets darker and "Julie York" gets more air time.

Tristen Cox
08-15-2005, 05:03 PM
Just one season = all year long:D

StephanieCD
08-15-2005, 05:05 PM
Now I would like to know are there any places south of Chicago that will have Halloween parties where CD's can enjoy themselves.

I would love one anywhere near here... *sigh* This is my first year of seasonal shaving - think I might use Halloween as my 'season' marker.

Lisa Marie
08-15-2005, 05:16 PM
I probably will start shaving my legs in October I dread it though the first shave seems always rough on my legs. Angie :thumbsdn:

tammysuetv
08-15-2005, 06:46 PM
I usually will shave my legs around the middle of September. I would be happier to shave them year round but I do not like the cycling excuse.

Sherrie
08-15-2005, 07:04 PM
No season for me! I shave all every 2-3 days Summer, Fall, Winter, and Spring. I wear shorts in the summer. Actually I wear shorts most of the year. No one has ever said a word. Besides It just feels so much better.

Melissa A.
08-15-2005, 07:18 PM
Me too. Always shaved, year round.

Would love to hear about those parties, though! (but Chicago's a bit far for me!)

Hugs,

Melissa :)

cindybarnes
08-15-2005, 07:45 PM
Sadly Im a seasonal legg shaver,, I go smooth mid September and start the ugly legg season again Easter weekend.