PDA

View Full Version : Making my own name

Veryconfused
04-21-2010, 11:56 PM
Hi I was wondering if anyone had any good names they could give me because I'm new at this and can't think of a name for myself can someone help I would really like a sexy or hot girl name that will get attention really easy. Thanx

Tranny Tee
04-22-2010, 12:11 AM
Vixen

Veryconfused
04-22-2010, 12:14 AM
Vixen
Thanks I love it but will still accept other ideas

Nicole Erin
04-22-2010, 12:29 AM
Just keep in mind that picking a name, it should fit your age, personality, and goals.

If tranny'ing is simply a fun hobby, by all means go for something wild.
Just think of stripper names -

Lexus, Ebony, Ginger, Sapphire, Ecstasy, Mercedes...

Weird how car names come into play. Or rocks, or spices...
Just don't pick some name like -
Ford, Beige, Salt, Geode, Boredom, Nissan.

Well, maybe, just think - You walk into the room all sexy and someone goes, "Everyone, I would like you to meet my good friend "Salt".

Ehh heck, go with a stripper name. Google that

Kathi Lake
04-22-2010, 12:50 AM
Ummmm, any reason why it has to be a "sexy" or "hot" name? Is that how you view all women? Do they have to be hot to be women? How about a name that just makes you feel right about yourself? The beauty of a woman is that she doesn't have to be hot to be sexy. A woman that is comfortable in her femininity and her personality is sexier than anything Hollywood (or their plastic surgeons) could ever create.

Give it some thought. Your name should come from inside yourself.

Kathi

~Michelle~
04-22-2010, 12:52 AM
Well said Kathi :thumbsup:

Veryconfused
04-22-2010, 12:55 AM