PDA

View Full Version : Foot in Mouth Disease

thechic
06-04-2010, 02:01 PM
Hi there

I stuffed up big time today
At Present im going through intense TG Stuff as mentioned in other Posts.
But any way im a refrigeration engineer ,and am working at a large factory that process foods,been working here for 2 weeks, yesterday a woman called me over and asked my name, I said my name she said "no whats your name" i said it again,she said "but that's a mans Name",(i do have my hair face and hand sort of enfeme and other stuff 24/7) i told it to her again "But your a girl,every body here thinks you are and some don't know",With out thinking i told her i had TG issues,she says "oh your a woman wanting to be a man".then i told here i wanted to be a woman and told here i work here as a man she asked for my female name i told here ,but call me by my male name here.she said it would less strange if i called you by your female name.this did make me fell good then reality set in.
What have i done only some of my friend and family know about me, my work place don't even know about me,I think.

5150 Girl
06-04-2010, 02:15 PM
Hmm,, sounds like a dream come true to me. And personaly, I'd perfer to be called Wynonna, no matter how I was dressed! (and one of the girls at the bank does!)
Besides, if you are transitioning, your family and freinds will find out sooner or later any way. I say the sooner the better...

tamarav
06-04-2010, 02:17 PM
Wow! From what I see, I would call you by your femme name also because all I see is a beautiful girl!

Christie ann
06-04-2010, 02:42 PM
Enjoy it!

Kathi Lake
06-04-2010, 05:08 PM
What have I done?What have you done? You've moved a bit closer to where it seems you want to be. You have allowed fear of the unknown to take a backseat to hope for what might be.

Basically, you may not have stuffed up, but put things right. Hang on, my friend, it seems you're in for a hell of a ride!

Kathi

Andy66
06-04-2010, 05:22 PM