PDA

View Full Version : advice for first time out to a club?

kaleyg
07-08-2010, 03:41 PM
me and another gurlfriend are going out -- dinner at least and maybe dancing. this is my first time out like this! i've been shopping, etc., but not to a restaurant or a club. anybody want to offer some advice for a first timer?

sherri
07-08-2010, 03:57 PM
It's a night out, so wear something fun and fashionable, that expresses you. And wherever you go, own it. By that I mean that even though your heart may be pounding, sashay in like you're an old hand at this and fully expect to have a great time. Smile a lot, laugh a lot, be very open to overtures and don't be afraid to do a little reaching out yourself. Chat up the waiter and bartender, compliment a girl on her shoes, tell a guy how much you like his cologne. Stuff like that.

Oh, and when you get out on the dance floor, don't forget to swing those hips gurl! :)

joandher
07-08-2010, 04:00 PM
Relax and just enjoy yourself , pretend you and your girlfriend are the only ones there

:love:

j-jay
ps have great safe night, you will love it

NancyTO
07-08-2010, 04:19 PM
What Sherri and Joan said. Have fun, dance like you never danced before. Being a girl gives you so much more freedom to express yourself.

Watch your handbag and don't drink and drive.

msginaadoll
07-08-2010, 06:01 PM
Treat your wait staff extra nice. You may pass with them, or u may be the first CD they publicly met. Just make a good impression, they do work hard.

Kate Simmons
07-08-2010, 06:17 PM
My advice is...enjoy yourself and have fun.:)

Tranny Tee
07-08-2010, 07:00 PM
Have a good time but do not drink and drive. You do not want to be the best dressed girl in the emergency room. You do not want t be the sexiest thing in the drunk tank.

Lover girl
07-08-2010, 08:12 PM