PDA

View Full Version : Working on a book.

april64
07-17-2010, 01:33 AM
I'm an aspiring writer and plan on writing a book about cross-dressing mainly to inform people about it. This book would be geared more to the younger cross-dressers between the ages of 16 to 21 mainly because I feel that between those ages it can be the hardest time to find out your a crossdresser thanks to your hormones. The book would mainly be about just being a crossdresser buying clothes for your first time doing everything for your first time and help the younger crossdressers understand that they are not the only ones going through this. If any of our younger members would like to share their personal stories that would be awesome. Your name would not be mention in anyway and for those wondering this book would be a free online e book. I will also post chapters of the book probably at the end of August I should have enough information to write the book.

Alberta_Pat
07-17-2010, 09:01 AM
Hi April;

Why limit this invitation to contribute to younger members? We have all gone, or will go, through this phase of life.

However, I hesitate to contribute for a simple reason. This is in the way you posted here. Your writing skills need to be improved. The run on sentences above, the lack of grouping of subject into paragraphs show this.

Should you show better skills in presenting information here, I am sure you would find a stronger response to your invitation.

Cheers

AKAMichelle
07-17-2010, 09:29 AM
When I first began to accept myself, it is amazing how I began to change. Now I too want to write a book. Only mine has little to do with cd'ing but I do intend to tell the world that I am a cd'er in the book.